product description

Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • LIGHTWEIGHT
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3961.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CLEAN I love that it is flushable, creates no dust, and especially since my finicky cat likes it, it makes life easy.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really lasts a long time Cats had to get use to this new formula, but now it seems they are happy with it.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best Cat Litter I've been purchasing World's Best Cat Litter since they came to market. I love the fact that there are no harmful chemicals such as silicone, clay or volatile chemical compounds. My cat's health is important to me and WBCL is a brand I trust. I keep at least 5-6 of the large bags in stock because I clean my cat's box everyday, and this litter clumps very well making it easy for me. I recently purchased their new product with scented lavender. It smells absolutely wonderful. My cat doesn't have GAD (generalized anxiety disorder) or potential depression, but if your cat is anxious you may want to try it. This new product will continue to be my go to. I highly recommend WBCL to all cat owners, especially if they care about their pet. Enjoy!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes cats & people happy! Taco is the newest cat to join the family. We use this litter in all three of our litter boxes, and each cat has a fresh box. Easy to scoop and best of all, no litter "dust" to breathe. Just like the name says, it really is the World's Best Cat Litter!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People say... Business people say the best company names identify the company and describe their product at the same time. In my book, and that of my cats, Worlds Best succeeded at both, their liter is indeed the world's best!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the name says it all I've been using world's best cat litter for over 15 years. I love the fact that it's unscented, but the best part about it is that it's organic rather than mineral, so i'm not worried about my cats ingesting clay or other non-organic matter.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect name... World's Best Litter I've been picking up litter at a warehouse club and it's so dusty and messy. I had forgot how bad other litters are in comparison to WBCL.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I have 2 cats & use this all the time. I have 2 litter pans and change weekly. No smell at all
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter out there! Love World's Best Litter. We started using it when we adopted our cat six years ago. Elvis loves it and so do we. No smell, perfect clumping and flushable. Wouldn't choose any other brand.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome odor control! We started using WBCL when two of our senior cats had radiation treatment and it had to be flushed. We have never considered another litter since because of the awesome odor control and superb clumping!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clump Clump WBCL is the best clumping cat litter.I love it and Jack uses it everyday.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutralizes odors, Easy clean up! Our kitten, now cat, has been a picky litter box girl. She prefers World's Best Cat Litter and because of that, we provide it! Clean up is easy - clumping makes for effortless scooping. No odor noted, as long as it is cleaned consistently. Pieces that "escape" from the box on little paws are easily swept up and do not leave 'chalky' residue others have left.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! We have a very picky cat who doesn't like the feel of some litter. You litter he loves! And so do we! Its so much easier to scoop than other littler brands. You have a customer for life!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have not tried yet Would like to try, I think my cat Pixie would really like it!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best odor control World's Best is the only cat litter I buy. It is the best at eliminating odors, not masking them. And it's flushable which is a great bonus.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My city cat and I love this litter! I bought this because the store I went to had a the size of bag that would fit on my bike. I didn't even notice it was flushable until I came home. My cat is not picky about litter but I like that this is environmentally friendly. Thank you for making a quality product.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purrfect in every way! This clumping litter works great. I can flush away the poop without worrying about harm my building's septic system, and dispose of the rest without harming the environment.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I bought a hypoallergenic cat, then discovered I was allergic to other brands of litter. I love World's Best Cat litter. No dust, no allergies. It's the only litter I buy.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best For Everyone Involved! My dear feline friend (named Sky), now around 18 years old, wants nothing but this litter! Her companion friend (me) wants only this litter for her! Keeping her space clean is an easy activity for me with Worlds Best Cat Litter. We've used it for years, and it is the one product in my home that I will not substitute for a lower price brand, even though I am on a very limited budget. Kudos Worlds Best!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For Finicky Felines!!! My “human servants” don’t call me Zena Princess warrior for nothing.....I have been around for 18 years and know exactly what I want......and WB cat litter is the ONLY one for my special needs!!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn’t track through the house! What a relief to not find little clumps, from furry toes...deposited on the floor and carpets throughout the house! Our cat Phil is very thankful as well....no messy litter trail.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product with less mess I just purchased my first bag on recommendation from the LUUP cat litter box company. I am very happy with the product. My kitten Winston transitioned easily and It is so much nice and less dusty than clay
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like to tinkle in it Hi, I’m Nugget. A pretty spoiled house kitty. Around here I am the boss. I like the WBCL because it doesn’t stick to my paws and it is not dusty. My pal Curly likes it too. He’s a reformed feral kitty. Now working his way to full house at status. So here are some shots of me and Curly.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jennifur Loves World's Best Cat Litter My cat, Jennifur, is 21 years old. She still loves World's Best Cat Litter. Here's what Jennifur looks like when we run out of World's Best Cat Litter!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely the World's Best I've been using World's Best Cat Litter since it first came to the market. It's the best litter ever for a combination of odor control, easy scooping and less tracking out of the litter box. The bonus feature it that it does not stick to the litter box or scoop.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's pickiest cat had no problem The late, great Daisy had nothing but cattitude, and she was having a contest with Willa. Discovering World's Best was a big part of stopping the problem. They both settled down and shared. Now we have four cats quite satisfied with two pans. We don't even try anything else.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter is Unbeatable My cats have used World's Best Cat Litter for 6 years. A veterinary assistant recommended it for my litter finicky cat. Immediately upon placing World's Best Cat litter in the liter box, that cat, Murphy, jumped in to try it out. All my cats love it and I have recommended it to my cat-loving friends. We all like the fact World's Best is made from corn, has great clumping properties, and gets rid of odors without a perfumed smell. As a bonus, there is no dusty residue on a cat's feet when he or she leaves the litter box. I will probably have cats forever, but I will never use a cat litter other than World's Best. It is definitely the top litter value for the money.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overal litter I have used this litter for years. It is my go-to litter every now and then try something new(er)
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's Not To Love! World's Best makes for happy cats! Clumps, lightweight, no fragrance, no odor, easy and safe on the paws for Valentine, easy on the back for litter removal by "Mom", kind and caring for the earth.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dust Free! I have been using this formula for years. I did not want my babies inhaling a lot of dust. This litter is the best.
Date published: 2018-01-23
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3961
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 336.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
AuthorMaine Coon Nation