product description

Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • LIGHTWEIGHT
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2714.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Transition from Outdoor Cat to Indoor Cat Orrie was a feral cat who lived in the park where I work. When the park officials decided the cats had to go, there was no question that I would bring him home with me. Although he was quite friendly, he'd been an outdoor only cat for 5+ years, and as far as I knew had been born feral, so he had no experience with indoor living. My only concern with bringing him into my home was how he would adjust to using a litter box. Fortunately he took to the box and World's Best Cat Litter immediately! I've always said I wouldn't have cats if it wasn't for World's Best (and I'm just a little bit cat crazy).
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hassel-free and easy clean up Both of my cats, who share the litter box enclosed within a wood cabinet, really love World's Best Cat Litter. There's hardly anytracking outside of the litter box, and never any noticable smell. Great product for both cats and their human family!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter We have 3 cats who are very particular about their litter. This is the best one we have found, yet. Great product!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only litter we will ever use! My 2 cats love World's Best! There is absolutely no odor and clumps scoop out perfectly. It never sticks to the bottom of the pan either. My friends and family all use it, and we have never had a cat reject it. It also lasts a very long time, which makes it economical. I will never buy another brand!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Litter for the Best Cat Sitter I absolutely love this cat litter! And better than that, my cats love it too! I have 3 cats and I need the durability of this multi-cat long-lasting performance cat litter. As my cat would say: "I won't share my chair but I'll certainly share my litter box" as long as it's the World's Best Cat Litter and it is!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Planet Friendly My cats like this litter, so do I because it goes along with our green lifestyle.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All 10 of my cats love it This litter was an excellent purchase. With so many cats, I needed a litter that battles the smell. And also easy to clean. It's a winner with World's Best Cat Litter.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter ever! I love this litter! I live in an apartment on the second floor and I love the fact that it is flushable and also safe for my cats. I also appreciate the ingredients and I buy this one because it has not scent, but does absorb odor exceptionally well. It is a great product!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best litter you will ever buy We have been buying World's Best Cat Litter for many years. We currently have two orange tabby brothers (1 1/2 years old)--and a few years ago we had one orange Tabby named Patrick, and a calico named Calli. At the end of Patrick's life he had irritable bowel disease, and the medication he was on made him urinate many times during the day. We were using a similar litter, and had to throw away the entire litter each day. We switched to World's Best for multiple cats, and didn't have to change the entire litter as often. After adopting Blaze and Kevin, we continued to use World's Best.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter for multiple cats!! Having tried several different brands of kitty litter, I have finally found one that works really well for my cat family. (I currently own 5 indoor cats) This litter clumps beautifully and leaves no nasty odors. I will be using World's Best cat litter for many years to come, thank you for such a great product!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is World's Best! We've been using World's Best for many years now and it really is the best. The clumping is true and the odor is minimal. Now with 5 cats, we go through a lot of this stuff!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've used Worlds Best litter for 7 years! And I have never changed to a different litter because I'm thoroughly satisfied. I buy from Chewy because they have the best price and the 28 lb bags are delivered . I have 12 rescue cats and so I use a lot of litter and I want one the clumps well , has no dust and keeps down odors. That's why I use Worlds Best.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Traps Odor and last the longest My cat Arlovski has tried most of the popular brands and this is the one he likes the best. I like it because it traps odors and is easy to scoop and never sticks to the litter box.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective for multiple cats Our kids have big hearts and we've rescued and welcomed to our family a total of six cats. That includes Bean, found on a rainy night living around a fast-food dumpster. World's Best is a great product for Bean and his brothers. It manages odors well and does away with the layer of dust in our garage that other litters left behind.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cat loveing litter I have been using Worlds Best Cat Litter for many years now. I definately love it because it makes cleaning the litter box so easy with the clumping formula. My cats love it and the smell of a litter box room is no more which is a big PLUS. I thank you and most certainly my 6 cats thank you.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly is the Best A friend recommended this a few years ago and now we recommend it to our friends. We have 4 cats and this littler keeps its clumps and even helps reduce odor. I can’t imagine using anything else
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Really is the Best Have used World's Best for years. I especially love that it's dust free and non toxic and not scented.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sonny Loves Kroger 'Cause It Carries His Favorite! Trying to please seven cats with the litter they use is not easy! Sonny shows Kroger his thanks for bringing it home to him!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bag says it all! When you say multiple cats - we have 4 cats now 2 of which are old. They all share the same litter box so we have to be very careful about the litter we use. This litter meets and exceeds all expectations!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A 16-year fan! I have 2 shelter cats (Bandit in the pictures) and 16 years ago, I started them with The World's Best Cat Litter - love, love the product (and them!)
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Litter I have been using this litter for over two years and its simply the best. I am loving this litter too...Maggie
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Change is good! Change is good! I really thought my cats would refuse to the World's Best Cat Litter since they are used to a certain type, but I tried it in one of the litter boxes and they used it and loved it! Less tracking of litter around the house, no dust, less smell, and it lasts for a long time, so much longer than regular clumping litter. That's especially helpful when you take a vacation and a friend watches your kitties, and they have to do the dirty work of cleaning the litter boxes. This is so much cleaner. I like the Multiple Cat formula because we have more than one cat! And this is my Boo Boo, and he approves of World's Best Cat Litter too! #ALitterBitAmazing
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing but the Best! I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for many years now and would not buy anything else. It had great oder control and clumps very well for a natural litter. Thanks, World's Best!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't even think of changing litter brand! I have been using this brand for well over 10 years. I have to admit that last year I tried the Lucy litter... UGH ! Bag states dust free, OMG the room became a dust bowl and the cats (4 of them) constantly sneezed... Never, ever will I change again, never.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would use nothing else! My Wegie is very finicky about everything, even when it comes to her litter. Additionally, her human likes it because of the clumping that makes it easy to scoop out. Both cat and human like the lack of dust and the fact that is eco friendly.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't Use Anything Else!! I became a rescue cat parent for the first time after having only dogs all my life. I was determined to make her life happy and healthy. Investigating litters I was attracted to World's Best primarily because it was chemical free. I felt assured that my cat would not become ill when licking her paws. The fact that it can be flushed was a bonus! And, the odor control is phenomenal, it lasts longer than the chart indicates and the clumping makes it easy to scoop. I have never used any other litter as since I have the best cat in the world, only the World's Best is good enough for her!!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The absolute BEST It definitely deserves to be called the worlds best. Love the way it works and our cats do too'
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CLEAN AND CLUMPS VERY EASILY BEEN USING THIS FOR MY CAT ANGEL FOR SEVERAL YEARS. IT CLUMPS OUT QUICKLY AND MAKES FOR A VERY EASY CLEAN UP. ALSO NO ISSUES WITH DUST EVERYWHERE. I FOUND I WAS ALLERGIC TO OTHER LITTERS DUE TO THE DUST THEY PRODUCED. WE WILL ALWAYS USE THIS LITTER IT IS THE BEST!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Ragdolls Favorite Litter 13 years ago when I brought my Ragdoll siblings home I went through several varieties of litter. I Found one defect or another with all if them, until I tried the aptly named World's Best Cat Litter. The lowest volume of dust, the best control of odor, and the quick and easy cleanup are unequaled. My cats love it, as there has never been an "accident". World's Best Cat Litter gets the paw of approval from both Caspurr and Crystal. The sweetest Ragdolls ever, deserve the best cat litter ever, World's Best!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Odor Control I have two male persians so I need a good product! World's Best is that for my boys! It's the best litter for clumping, odor control and the low dust. I like the variety too, I can choose unscented for one boy and have a nice scent for the other. Great product!
Date published: 2018-01-23
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2714
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 79.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
AuthorTAILDOM.COM